Undergraduate Coordinators

College of Architecture

Daniel Castro-Lacouture
Chair and Associate Professor
daniel.castro@coa.gatech.edu

Michelle Rinehart
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Outreach
michelle.rinehart@coa.gatech.edu

Scheller College of Business

Craig Womack
Assistant Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
craig.womack@scheller.gatech.edu

Han Zhang
Associate Professor
han.zhang@scheller.gatech.edu

College of Computing

Daurette Joseph
Director of Undergraduate Advising
daurette.joseph@cc.gatech.edu

College of Engineering

Aerospace Engineering

Lakshmi Sankar
Regents Professor, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Programs
sankar@aerospace.gatech.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Essy Behravesh
Director of Undergraduate Studies
essy@gatech.edu

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Victor Breedveld
Associate Professor, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, Frank Dennis Faculty Fellow
breedveld@gatech.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Kevin Haas
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Programs and Associate Professor
kevin.haas@ce.gatech.edu

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Elliot Moore II
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Affairs
em80@gatech.edu

Industrial & Systems Engineering

Chen Zhou
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies and Associate Professor
czhou@isye.gatech.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

Mary Lynn Realff
Associate Professor, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Programs
marylynn.realff@mse.gatech.edu  

Mechanical Engineering

Al Ferri
Professor
al.ferri@me.gatech.edu

College of Sciences

Biological Sciences

Michael Goodisman
Associate Professor, Associate Chair of Undergraduate Program
michael.goodisman@biology.gatech.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Kimberly Schurmeir
Director of Assessment and Undergraduate Advisement
kimberly.schurmeier@chemistry.gatech.edu

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

Zachary Handlos
Academic Advisor
zachary.handlos@eas.gatech.edu

Samantha Wilson
Academic Advisor
samantha.wilson@eas.gatech.edu

Mathematics

Guillermo Goldsztein
Professor, Director of Undergraduate Mathematics
ggold@math.gatech.edu

Physics

Brian Kennedy
Professor, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Program
brian.kennedy@physics.gatech.edu

Psychology

Audrey Duarte
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
audrey.duarte@psych.gatech.edu

Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts

Computational Media

Wes Kirkbride
Academic Advisor
jkirkbri@cc.gatech.edu

Economics

Willie Belton
Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Programs
willie.belton@econ.gatech.edu

History & Sociology

Amy D’Unger
Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
amy.dunger@hsoc.gatech.edu

International Affairs

Mikulas Fabry
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
mfabry@gatech.edu

Literature, Media, & Communication

JC Reilly
Associate Director Undergraduate Studies
jc.reilly@lmc.gatech.edu

Nihad Farooq
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
nihad.farooq@lmc.gatech.edu

Modern Languages

Nora Cottille-Foley
Associate Professor - French
nora.cottille@modlangs.gatech.edu

David Shook
Interim Chair, Professor - Spanish
david.shook@modlangs.gatech.edu

Public Policy

Richard Barke
Associate Professor
richard.barke@pubpolicy.gatech.edu