Participating Schools

College of Design

Architecture 

Brenda Pereira
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
brenda.pereira@coa.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Scheller College of Business

The Research Option is not currently offered in this college.

College of Computing

Daurette Joseph
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
daurette.joseph@cc.gatech.edu

Certification Form

College of Engineering

Aerospace Engineering

Stephen Ruffin
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
stephen.ruffin@aerospace.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Biomedical Engineering

Esfandiar "Essy" Behravesh
​​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
essy@gatech.edu

Paul Fincannon
​​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
paul.fincannon@bme.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Michael Filler
​​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
michael.filler@chbe.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Kevin Haas
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
kevin.haas@ce.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Elliot Moore II
​​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
em80@mail.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Materials Science and Engineering

Mary Lynn Realff
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
marylynn.realff@mse.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Mechanical Engineering

Al Ferri
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
al.ferri@me.gatech.edu

Certification Form

College of Sciences

Biological Sciences

Michael Goodisman
​​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
michael.goodisman@biology.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Biochemistry

Angus Wilkinson
Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
angus.wilkinson@chemistry.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Chemistry

Angus Wilkinson
Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
angus.wilkinson@chemistry.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Zachary Handlos
Research Option Coordinator
zachary.handlos@eas.gatech.edu

Samantha Wilson
Research Option Coordinator
samantha.wilson@eas.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Mathematics

Doron Lubinsky
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
lubinsky@math.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Neuroscience

Mary Conklin
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
mary.holder@psych.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Physics

Brian Kennedy
Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
brian.kennedy@physics.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Psychology

Meghan Babcock
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
meghan.babcock@psych.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts

Computational Media

Wes Kirkbride
Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
wes.kirkbride@lmc.gatech.edu

Certification Form

Economics

Willie Belton
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
willie.belton@econ.gatech.edu

Certification Form

History & Sociology

Amy D’Unger
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
amy.dunger@hsoc.gatech.edu

Certification Form

International Affairs

Miklaus Fabry
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
mfabry@gatech.edu

Certification Form

Literature, Media, and Communication

Carol Senf
​Research Option Undergraduate Coordinator
carol.senf@lmc.gatech.edu

Certification Form